Reviews & Ratings

"You have the nicest staff I've ever encountered in any medical facility and I have been in many of them as I am a former medical provider. I cannot thank you enough for the wonderful and caring care that was provided to my wife!"
- Anonymous
 

"Dr. Spears is very attentive and genuinely cares about her patients. My visit was a very positive experience."
- Rita Caron (September 10, 2019)
 

"She is one of the most pleasant doctor I ever met. She doesn't beat around the bush."
- Marie Johnson (September 4, 2019)
 

"Dr is great - beautiful office. Would recommend her ton anyone who asked."
- Anita Ciervo (September 3, 2019)
 

"Dr Julia Spears is the best plastic surgeon I ever had the pleasure of meeting. I had Park Ave, ( New York City) plastic surgeon do work on me. Dr Spears had to correct the work..."
- Anna Marie Fernandez (August 31, 2019)
 

"Very convenient and not very long wait times."
- William Allen (June 26, 2019)
 

"Very accommodating office."
- Lisa Scarpine (June 25, 2019)
 

"My recovery is going really well. Thank you Dr. Spears."
- Deirdre Hanna (June 19, 2019)
 

"FTM Top Surgery."
- Desmond Pearson (June 12, 2019)
 

"A fine doctor and staff."
- Karen Murphy (June 12, 2019)
 

"Very nice area, plenty of parking space, comfortable and welcoming waiting area, Very nice staff, waiting period was not long at all, and Dr. is the absolute best."
- Willard Vanedas (June 11, 2019)
 

"Excllent patient service relating to all and every aspect of Physician Care!"
- Carlos Lopez-lopez (May 22, 2019)
 

"Pleasant, comfortable. Attention & care given felt right."
- Karen Westervelt (May 5, 2019)
 

"This is a very experienced plastic surgeon who is also personal and compassionate. Talented and passionate about her work. After seeing her, I would not choose another doctor..."
- Jane Pontious (April 29, 2019)
 

"First time and could not have asked for a better Dr and staff! Absolutely loving and enjoying my new look. Thank you Dr Spears!!!!"
- Elisa Kim (April 27, 2019)
 

"Dr Spears and her staff are absolutely amazing! So personal and explained everything in full detail regarding my surgery. I give her office 10 stars!"
- Dawn Matthews (April 24, 2019)




Back to top